Sequence of Shame

Sequence of Shame is the 7th book in the DCI Ian Roper series written by Janie Bolitho. It was released in 1996.

A crime novel featuring DCI Roper, in which the disappearance of a local man, a spate of arson attacks and random acts of vandalism, and the discovery of a dead body develop into a difficult case for DCI Roper, including misleading evidence and false trails.

Cast of Characters

Will are still working on this and could really use some help getting this put together as well as typing up a more comprehensive synopsis. If you can help please contact us using our CONTACT US form.

Put In Your Two Cents

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.